OUR TEAM

Our team

Poland

Dr. Katarzyna Bojarska

Member of the Board of Trustees
Scientific Consultant

Joanna Toczydłowska

Foundation Manager
E-mail: j.toczydlowska@save-wildlife.org

Dr. Roman Gula

Wolf Project Director
E-mail: r.gula@save-wildlife.org

Artur Milanowski

Wolf Project Coordinator
E-mail: artur.milanowski@radom.lasy.gov.pl

Jacek Major

Wolf Project Coordinator
E-mail: j.major@save-wildlife.org

Beata Gorschlüter

Volunteer
E-mail: b.gorschlueter@gotec-group.com

Tomasz Bracik

Volunteer


Germany

Lars Gorschlüter

Managing Director
Mobile: +49(0)178-3103344
E-mail: l.gorschlueter@save-wildlife.org

Dr. Maike Gorschlüter

Deputy Executive Board
Phone: +49(0)2058-7882-20
E-mail: m.gorschlueter@save-wildlife.org

Mariya Molotnikova

Project Management
Mobile: +49 176 32938615
E-mail: m.molotnikova@save-wildlife.org

Sonja Celebic

Administration
Phone: +49(0)2058-7882-20
E-mail: s.celebic@save-wildlife.org

Marianna Schröter

Volunteer
Mobile: +49(0) 162-106-3192
E-mail: m.schroeter@save-wildlife.org


Botswana

Wabotlhe Letubo z Fundacji SAVE Wildlife Conservation Fund

Wabotlhe Letubo

Country Project Director
Phone: +267-6800235
Mobile: +267-75858536
E-mail: w.letubo@save-wildlife.org

Refilwe Kebadire z Fundacji SAVE Wildlife Conservation Fund

Refilwe Kebadire

Community Development Officer

Bryan Senase z Fundacji SAVE Wildlife Conservation Fund

Pule Bryan Senase

Environmental Education Officer

Gofaone Sekgobokgobo z Fundacji SAVE Wildlife Conservtion Fund

Gofaone Sekgobokgobo

Office Assistant


USA

Professor Joshua M. Linder

Board Member
Project Manager SAVE African Wildlife
Phone: +1-540-746-7406
E-mail: j.linder@save-wildlife.com

JOB OFFERS

We are searching for support!

We need committed, motivated and creative people to join us in our efforts to protect nature and species.

Currently, we are looking for:

– Volunteer for project and campaign work